Mount Kimbie

Mount Kimbie is an English electronic music duo consisting of Dominic Maker and Kai Campos. They formed the group in London in 2008 and released their debut album Crooks & Lovers in 2010 to critical acclaim.

Dengue Dengue Dengue!

10 Tracks by Dengue Dengue Dengue!

Susso – Son Kunda
Autechre – Silverside
Mount Kimbie – Carbonated
Muslimgauze – Mullah Said
Shackleton – Death is not final
Nâ Hawa Doumbia – Danaya
Red Axes – Sun my Sweet Sun…


Snow at Night Vol.3

Tuesday Born – Caught
George Maple – OPST
James Blake – Evening Fell Hard for Us
fLako – Honey Drips
Neotropic – Sunflower Girl
Mount Kimbie – Maybes
Nate Connelly – Some Faith


Snow at Night Vol.2

Ifan Dafydd – No Good
Mount Kimbie – Carbonated
Portico Quartet – Steepless (Capac remix)
Tuesday Born – If I Were
James Blake – I Mind
Jessie Ware & Sampha – Valentine