Manu Dibango

Mr Scruff

10 Tracks by Mr Scruff

An exclusive 10 Tracks selection by the one and only Mr Scruff ! Featuring Drymbago, Manu Dibango, Nana Benz du Togo, DM, Black Scorpion & 2Zee, Hardnoise, Prince Buster , Orchestre National Mauritanien, Dur-Dur Band, Usha Uthup and 2000BLACK.

Podcast Afro Funk

Asamaan Diis

Hugh Masekela – the Boy’s Doin’ It
Manu Dibango – New Bell
the New Mastersounds – Kuna Matata
Nostalgia 77 Octet – Freedom (Zombie Dance mix)
Oneness of Juju – African Rhythms